Digitally Remastered

10 comentarios
*Der Kampf, *Editorial, *Graphic Design

Last day or night I can´t remember it I decided to digitalize some of the pages of my book and to give them some “retouch”… a little bit photoshop some illustrator vectors and some text with InDesign… the result… damn it… I like it…

Der Kampf

Escrito por

Founder of Lichtbild & Head of his own strange world / Vintage Enthusiast / Photographer / Graphic Designer /Typography "lover" / Book Collector / Spanish+German Mix / Lives in Coruña / Sometimes heads back home & Sleeps. /*

10 thoughts on “Digitally Remastered”

  1. My god! This is amazing!This is exactly what I was talking about Alberto. A nice mixt of man made and computer made. This is stunning and new. Love this!

    Me gusta

    • Thanks Meho!!! I always liked to defend the handcrafted as if I were some fanatic Inquisitor on a purge and I like to forget that everything is only a tool. ;P

      Me gusta

Responder

