Experimental techniques

14 comentarios
*Black&White, *Film, *Photography

Hopefully preparing the next exposition but well spending time in a darkroom is funny too… here can you see the Ilford HP 5 Black & white print film 120 (6 cm) ISO 400… yeah I shoot film… well sometimes… its great… you know darkrooms and chemicals… contaminating the environment… ejem I mean… what I was supposed to say?… Ähhh, yes, analog photography rocks… its the future you know… Vintage stuff… authentic photography… Aprox. five days of work… done in photoshop in a minute… no just kidding… feel free to comment. If you asks why he shoots 120 film, well its easier to manipulate this size rather than 35 mm film and if I could get my hands on a technical camera (large format camera)… well… well… then… I don´t know never had one…

Escrito por

Founder of Lichtbild & Head of his own strange world / Vintage Enthusiast / Photographer / Graphic Designer /Typography "lover" / Book Collector / Spanish+German Mix / Lives in Coruña / Sometimes heads back home & Sleeps. /*

14 thoughts on “Experimental techniques”

  1. Even after all the years I have not been in a dark room, I can still smell it the moment I hear the word ‘film’… :-)

    Great work!

    Me gusta

Responder

