Der Kampf

3 comentarios
*Der Kampf, *Editorial, *Graphic Design

Since I started with my book I always intended to create something special inspired by William Morris and his work at The Kelmscott Press or Beatrix Potter who was an English author, illustrator, natural scientist and conservationist best known for her imaginative children’s books, featuring animals such as those in The Tale of Peter Rabbit, which celebrated the British landscape and country life. If I would quoting all that inspire me whether historical or current figures I would probably fill the free space in my blog with them… I already published this image in the Digitally remastered entry but then I decided to dedicate them an own entry.

Der Kampf

There will be only one **Original** and 10 facsimile I have already reserved one to drawandshoot and another for storiesbywilliams hopefully I will be able to finish the book.

Escrito por

Founder of Lichtbild & Head of his own strange world / Vintage Enthusiast / Photographer / Graphic Designer /Typography "lover" / Book Collector / Spanish+German Mix / Lives in Coruña / Sometimes heads back home & Sleeps. /*

3 thoughts on “Der Kampf”

Responder

