Foreground bokeh

19 comentarios
*Photography, *Portraits, *Weddings

This wedding was a special one because my boss said he would probably close the studio and fire us all (five)… and during the ball I was a bit distracted and worried I have not needed to look for work for a long time and now… as I was watching hypnotized the champagne bubbles in a cup I realized that I could play around with some foreground bokeh and well as for the future I don´t know… normally in addition to my regular work I have always worked as a freelance photographer and graphic designer to earn something extra but become 100% independent… don´t forget to focus manually the auto focus may get confused… and lights you will need some lights… or glitter curtains for the foreground bokeh…

 

 

 

Escrito por

Founder of Lichtbild & Head of his own strange world / Vintage Enthusiast / Photographer / Graphic Designer /Typography "lover" / Book Collector / Spanish+German Mix / Lives in Coruña / Sometimes heads back home & Sleeps. /*

19 thoughts on “Foreground bokeh”

  1. Eine tolle Idee mit den Spritzern auf der Linse, das merk ich mir ;-) Es tut mir aufrichtig leid, das dein Boss euch alle vor die Tür gesetzt hat, aber ich drück dir feste die Daumen, daß sich schnell jemand findet der deine Fähigkeiten zu schätzen weiß. Diese beiden Aufnahmen würd ich in die Fotomappe packen :-)
    Viel Glück und liebe Grüße
    kiki

    Me gusta

    • Aber nicht zu viele es müssen runde tropfen sein ;D Meinen Chef verstehe ich nicht… er will uns als unabhängige freelancer weiter mit ihm arbeiten lassen aber bei weniger Bezahlung… ich bin zwar nicht solange bei ihm finde es aber traurig das er Kollegen feuert mit denen er praktisch seit fast 15 Jahren arbeitet… Naja ich schätze jeder muss schauen wo er bleibt ;P
      Vielen Dank und schöne grüsse

      Me gusta

Responder

